Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain group of persons believes that staying in massive towns is unhealthy for people. This essay strongly agrees with the statement because there is a lot of pollution and pressure in enormous cities which directly affect human's health in both physical and mental. Firstly, it is common in town to have a numerous number of population and car users. Every car releases toxic gas into the air and attacks our lungs severely. Air pollution is one of the biggest problems in the world, especially, in capital cities where have a tremendous amount of cars, motorbikes, and factories. For example, percentages of people who get lung cancer in Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand, have amountof 3 times of other metropolis. It shows contamination extremely impacts the health of individuals in town. Secondly, giant centers always have more pressure than small ones. Mostly, it is a pressure from the majority of society to everyone. Community habitually expect on others in various duties such as studying and working. It is essential for people living in the same community to follow the norm of society. This causes a variety of mental diseases, for instance, depression and lack of emotional control. In conclusion, huge cities are not only causes of physical bad health by external factors such as pollution but also mental problems from toxic people.