Task 2: Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some researchers are thinking that when a country develops finance then all of the people living here will be feeling better and won’t want economic wealth more. I think it isn’t a good idea for some reason and I will improve it right now. There are a lot of reasons why I disagree with this opinion. First of all, I believe that your country isn’t the richest country in the world so you think your nation doesn’t need to develop more financially is a bad idea. For example the USA is one of the most country developing in the world, compared to another nation maybe is richer but this country never stand still position also they always want increase the average of economy then they can to be a leader of the world to help another country. This is the first reason I disagree with this idea and secondly, if your motherland has a good economy, all things like exports, imports, deliveries to another nation will be easier. You can import seafood,agriculture, very easy or maybe you can get a good price for this. Therefore, in my opinion, an increase in economic wealth is always good and convenient for citizens in all countries. But some people agree with the idea that if the platform of economic wealth was stronged strong, they wouldn't want to be richer for some reason. Maybe their life was more satisfying so they want to enjoy and forget activities or don’t motivate themselves to develop for the country to increase their economy. Or the perspective was limited then they can’t saw a long-vision in future that nation didn’t develop so all of people will have a trouble exports and imports. I think non-knowledge is the biggest reason people don’t want to be richer. Overall, I disagree with the opinion of some experts that increasing the average financial status of a country won’t give citizens more satisfaction.