Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial debate whether highschool learners should be allowed to remake feedback or even evaluate their lecturers. While some people consider it a tactic to enhance educational quality, the others go for the statement that it will act as a disturbance in students ’ admiration together with castigation. In my opinion, I partially agree with the latter statement. Apparently, receiving comments from students can bring a wealth of advantageous impacts on both their learning and instructors’ teaching. Without a shadow of a doubt, by the learning process, pupils could have various thoughts about the teaching methods so with a view to make educational quality improvement, they can give feedback to their instructors. Hence, it is a great opportunity for teachers to raise awareness and insight about theru current strengths and weaknesses. For instance, in every Vietnamese high school, there is a long tradition that students will be given a piece of paper to carefully note down their comments about all of the teachers for lecturers to grasp whether their lesson plans are proper or they need to adjust in order to facilitate the learning journey of prospective young scholars. Due to these redeeming features, it is irrefutable to note down that giving comments do wonders for both students and instructors. On the other hand, although the merits of giving feedback are widely acknowledged, there is still a wide range of appraisal tactics that do not cause great harm to students ' discipline and reverence to their lecturers. Obviously, every learner is entitled to voice their own requirements but they should use open discussion, which acts as a precursor to both parties to find a viable solution when any urgent issue comes up. For example, they can elegantly express their own comments and opinions to avoid misbehaving in a study environment. Hence, with a view to maintaining respect and discipline, students should gracefully discuss when giving feedback instead of criticizing their teachers. In conclusion, although giving comments can bring a steady stream of upsides to both students ’ learning and instructors’ teaching, learners should only use tactful discussion to avoid leading to loss of respect and discipline.