The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establish a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

University is the essential study-career path that many students want in their resumes. if you can graduate from a prestigious university, this is a shortcut to success in life. Some people support the opinion that the university has only advantages, however, in between constructing, the university affects a community in many ways. In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my opinion will be outlined. Building a new university can make many impacts on people or the environment in the nearby areas of the new university. Firstly, inevitable construction is cause to air pollution around the construction area such as dust in the air, this makes people bad healthy in the respiratory system. Secondly, the government will be replaced the residential areas with any utility of university. Finally, traffic jam is the last disadvantage that I think. Construction in the community need crucially building material like brick and mortar. so, during transportation, this supply is transported by the big truck which causes traffic many problems. On the other hand, University will make nearby communities from ordinary community to develop community as people from other areas will move to this community for study in the educational institution. In addition, when many people come to study in university after that the government will consider about the public transport which will be planned to build in the future. Moreover, the university will give a chance for a population in this area which they cannot afford to study in the prestigious university were far from here. In conclusion, even though building a university has some disadvantages to the community, New university impacts the community in good ways more than they make the problem. As a result, Building a university will have a good plan that how to solve the pollution and community when these problems occur.