Some people argue that we should respect the culture and tradition of place where we migrate

Since the origin of homosocial, people have been migrating (travelling) to different parts of the world in search of greener pastures. In such a scenario cultural differences become a moot issue, where respecting culture and tradition of host country seems to be pragmatic solution and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraph. First and foremost reason that supports my ideology is that respecting the host country’s cultural elevates cultural conflicts even a minor miss understanding could result into fierce battle agony, owing to such reasons people should adopt culture and tradtion of the country where the migrate. Another major positive is that people would be easily mingle with local people, eventually they would be able to enjoy diversity into cultural traditions and other aspects of the life. To cite an example, rice and curry has become a national dish of the UK instead of fish and chips, Christmas is celebrated by people belong to different ethnicity and yoga has become a part of human’s life. These are paragon of such cases. Last but not the least, both the groups are able to overcome cultural differences, consequently it lessen the chances of war in scenario where the world has already witness catastrophic two world war, it is believe that human race should avoid cultural conflicts by respecting each other’s culture and tradition. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be conclude that in the world of globalization, adapting to life style of the country of migration has become a realty in today.