Some people think that advertising on TV is useless and others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Advertising is a way to promote products in business fields. Many individuals think that show Advertising on Tv is just a waste of time. However, others assume that it is not only beneficial for people but also for businessmen. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives. I personally believe that Advertising is the better option for obtaining knowledge about new items. On the one hand, Firstly, in the contemporary era, the modern generation used new technology gadgets such as mobile phones and computers without any advertising rather than watching television with ads. Hence, fewer individuals watch tv so it is worthless. Secondly, a majority of the public ignore ads and they do not give concentration on them because they think that these are extra products purchased is only a waste of money. So, they have a set of mind not buy such kind of items. Hence, showing two to three advertisements only on one product is useless. On the other hand, people could not use a product properly unless they do have not a piece of knowledge about that particular item such as electrical devices and cleaning agents. As a result, advertising gives information practically and theoretically due to which known about things. Moreover, if any new product manufacturer and become in the market, by assist advertising individuals know easily, what kind of item become in the shops. Thus, society has several merits of watching advertising. In the conclusion, although some ads are wasteful, it has more advantages rather than drawbacks such as obtaining information about new products and promoting the items by this advertising.