Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality , high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.

Most individuals claim that high school grades should be promoted to say their suggestions and criticisms in order to boost the quality of education in the country. Whereas, others believe that this case will result in destroying the balance between students and educators. However, in my opinion, schoolers should be allowed to offer their own ideas about their teachers' knowledge and ability. In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and explain why it is a must thing. On the one hand, schoolers at high schools are not wise ample to attack the lack of educators. As team study at the university and attain diploma and so they have enough knowledge to teach students. But, high school grades are in adolescence and so their negative feedback is based on emotional feelings rather than details. Moreover, this phenomenon leads to loss of honour and routine. As a result, the quality of education decrease. Additionally, the dominance may move from mature teachers to silly pupils. On the other hand, enlistment' criticisms will help personnel to rework. In this way, educators can recognise their topical strengths and weaknesses. Furthermore, positive critical remarks assist tutors to polish their lessons taking into account the enjoyment and recommendation of their pupils. In consequence, this helps to improve schoolers' interests toward gaining knowledge. Also, the bond becomes strong between teachers and enlistment. enlistment can guide a team toward providing educational experiences they truly enjoy. In conclusion, although, there are several negative influences, I believe that students should convey openly their comments.