Many think in today's world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, However, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, it is essential to keep in shape due to people's mental and physical effects. Some believe that maintaining a healthy lifestyle is too demanding. However, others think being fit for people is easy if they want. This essay will discuss these views and give a conclusion based on my opinion. Firstly, a group of people believes that people are busy and hardworking nowadays so maintaining a healthy weight is difficult and somehow infeasible for them. Most are under snow and have no free time to do sports or have a proper diet. Provided that citizens engaged with different tasks and responsibilities on all days of the week, they would not be kept in shape due to eating unhealthy meals and not having enough time for exercise. The other major fact could be depression. The rate of depression is high in the majority of human communities, and consequently, depressed members mentally and physically have no aptitude to have or try for a moderately healthy lifestyle. They can not do any exercises or focus on their diet and nutrition, so staying fit seems challenging and is not practical. On the other hand, opponents think if people wanted to be healthy, they would be able to, and by no means is it difficult. There are lots of ways to keep in shape nowadays. For example, online courses are a decent solution for doing sports everywhere. This helps humans to do exercise easily. Online courses on famous applications such as the Nike app are really suitable for beginners and advanced levels. So, busy guys can have a healthy lifestyle with a short time devoted to the sport. Consequently, there are really professional nutritionists to help people be moderately healthy and have an excellent diet. It is beneficial to curb overeating and eliminate bad meals. They can have good diets, and nutrition plans include plenty of fruit and vegetables. Accessing a variety of these plans is easily possible in the modern world. To conclude, it seems we have lots of easy ways to have a healthy lifestyle and to keep fit nowadays, these ways are suitable for every type of people such as for overweight or busy people. In the end, these days, we physically and mentally need excellent healthy diets.