The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the advancement of technology,individuals prefer purchasing goods through online platforms and this will lead to the closure of offline stores in the near future.I certainly agree with this statement. Moreover, Firstly this essay will look at the advantages of shopping on the online platform and secondly,I will explain to diminish traffic problems online shopping will be more emphasised.I would like to explicate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, online shopping has myriad benefits.The foremost advantage is an individual can purchase the products according to their convenience.To explain it,online platforms not only provide exchange facilities to their potential buyers but also provides easy payment options like EMI,despite discounts are often seen on digital platforms because online sellers do not have to a physical venture which involves electricity charges and other expenses,due to this reason they are able to make sales of their products at a cheaper price and because of these advantages individuals prefer purchasing from online retailers which saves their time and money. In addition to it,the government is taking strict actions to tackle serious issues related to environmental issues, although buyers can purchase the products from the online mode in spite of visiting the market to purchase products from offline retail shops.It will not only solve traffic-related problems but also will have a positive impact on air quality. For instance,in this,pandemic BBC news depicts that there was a 50% improvement in the air quality index of India. However,the Administration is focusing on the closure of the shops in cities and towns and they are promoting the people to persuade online mode of shopping. In conclusion,there are numerous benefits of buying products through online mode like it saves the valuable hours of a customer and they can save their cost. Furthermore,it is good for society and the high officials are all together looking into the serious concerns of nature which can be prevented with the help of online mode of shopping.