In some countries, traditional art is in facing extinction. Some people think that governments should spend some public money on its preservation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traditional art is part of our national cultural heritage. In recent years, it is facing extinction and many people think that the government need to support it and i agree with it. Traditional arts such as folk music, painting, etc... It is a typical culture of a nation. It represents history, so we can see and know about the formation of a nation through it. In my country, our childhood is associated with folk songs when we were born and grow up. Painting can give you imagination and creativity. For example, traditional art courses, such as pottery and paper-cutting classes, in school not only help students to deepen their understanding of their culture and traditions, but also encourage imagination and creativity. Government need to create more funding for the protection of traditional art. Protecting traditional art can cost a lot of money but the benefits we have from that will help our economy. The country will have many tourists and people who want to find and discover our traditional art. Furthermore, That will grow the government tax and build a new workforce that has more imagination and creativity, whose can help the development and financing of country. The education need to supply more courses to let people know more about the tradition art as a heritage cultural. The conservation of cultural as protect the proud of the nation. To conclude, Government need to support and give more funding for the conservation of traditional art. Because traditional art have more value to education, economic and society.