Write about the following topic The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is an often argued issue whether planning is a best method for going on vacation or not; some say that planning is not a good idea to vacation but Planning is always providedwith provide with a plethora of benefits to the population who are like to go on holidays, therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, planning is the best method for organising trip become better because this can help numerous to the population who are go to trip such as reducing holiday's buget from planning before going to trip. To be more elaborate, online website portal can help countless way to the visitors namely, providing accommodation details, visiting places, travelling time and vechile, hence, folks can go to visit without facing any troubles. For example, today's numerous tourist companies provide more trip plans for folks with a minimum budget and online booking can give discount offer. Therefore, holiday's planning is most crucial. Furthermore, when planning a trip while avoiding unneceesary expenses and giving better experience because planning before going to a trip, can eliminate any hazrd hard and hessitataion, therefore, a multitude of visitors like to plan for their holidays. For instance, a recent report by the London Times said that more than 80% of the folks like to planning Change the form of the verb plan show examples for their holidays, hence, planning is inevitable and underrated for a multitude nations. To conclude, planning gives numerous benefits to the trippers, avoiding unnecessary expense and saving money from this. Moreover, avoiding last time preparation and hazard in new places. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to avoiding unwanted problems..