Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several representatives of modern society deem that it is better to take exercises across the gym whereas others allege that outdoor activities are more beneficial. From my perspective, it can not be denied that these statements are composed of a fraction of the truth. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core opinion. On the one hand, various sports activities are extremely useful for communities. Indeed, a sporty lifestyle exerts a salutary impact on the human’s body overall. For instance, jogging improves the heart working process or athletics can increase mobility and endurance. However, one group of people prefers to spend their sports time indoors while others choose outdoors. One of the main reasons why sportsmen go to gyms consists of convenience. For instance, a gym provides multiple sports equipment for workouts. Likewise, people can visit such places throughout the period of all year and weather conditions do not influence indoor activities. Hence, gyms and similar centres possess advantages compared to sports in parks or streets. On the other hand, several experts contend that outdoor activities have a total of benefits and are more useful for humans, rather than gyms. At first, persons do not make a purchase of certificates in order to do workouts or activities in parks. Consequently, such exercises are free and suit everyone. Secondly, fresh air exerts a positive effect on the lungs, especially during the running process. Owing to this influence, sportsmen improve their breathing skills. Thirdly, outdoor activities imply exercises across the environment and nature in contrast to centres, where training takes place in a close accommodation. Thus, it can be spotted a positive side of exercises across parks or gardens. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves where they prefer sports activities. In my opinion, if a workout is used for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.