Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food .some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work .discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly,fast food is becoming a serious issue among people because it has a negative impact on human health. To curb this problem, there is an ongoing debate between two groups of people whether education would work or not. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs before going to an alternative. On the one hand, the awareness regarding bad effects of junk food is important among individuals,it should be taught in schools and universities. The reason behind this is that nowadays children are easily fascinated by this type of stuff and they become addicted to it. As it increases their obesity education helps them to know about the importance of healthy food as well as exercise. Along with this, Government should organise some camps and make efforts about it. For instance, according to a survey by Oxford University, it can be seen that good guidance is started from academic life. So,students learn everything in that place. Consequently, authorities should hold some awareness lessons in schools and also in society. On the other hand, there are several ways which always allure people to eat that food such as advertisements. It is true that guidance is not always working since there is a trend of new food in the market. Therefore,it influenced applicants smoothly because they follow them and that time they do not think about the bad effects of fast food. To cite an example of research, it is found that individuals already aware of the unhealthy food still eat them. In my opinion, teaching is the best way to learn about unhealthy food,but it will not work. This is because everyone eats the same food even they know about their false impacts. So I believe that government should restrict those stuff and it will enhance a healthy environment among people. To conclude, although learning about health education is a good way, it really will not work since every person knows about the negative impact of fast food on their health still they to do so. According to my perception, imposing some rules and restrictions on that food will work,if regimes will work on it.