some people think government is responisble for looking after the elderly, others beleive that it should be family members. Who do you think should take responsibilty?

Young people have so many necessities in school life and they need some free time to feel relaxed. Nowadays, shopping is the most preferred activity rather than sports and playing instruments for leisure activities. In my opinion, young people could train to find more beneficial activities. There are many reasons why shopping is the most favourite activity among teenagers. Firstly, online shopping has substituted shopping in stores day by day with the increasing use of credit cards. In addition, teenagers have the chance to shop without going to the stores and also they could return the product that they purchased. Secondly, people at young ages tend to describe themselves only with their appearances. The outfit is an important part of this description especially with the fact that social media has a great influence on our life. As a result, So many teenagers want to be admired for their fashionable clothes and looks. If they want to be fashionable and admirable, they have to go shopping frequently. Lastly, young people have a problem with emotional regülation with the effect of unstable hormones. When they experience an adverse life event, they need to distance the negative emotions and shopping lends assistance to do so. Nevertheless, young people are not successful in planning helpful activities and making logical decisions, they tend to be impulsive and also choose easy ways. They could be guided for this by parents and teachers. They could do sports like basketball, football and tennis. In addition, they could make a hobby like playing instruments and painting. They could spend their time doing more beneficial activities instead of shopping. In conclusion, young people use shopping for leisure time activities. The reasons for this are the spread of online shopping, using shopping for emotion regülation strategy and feeling of being found desirable. In my opinion, young people could do more helpful activities like exercise and doing a hobby beside shopping.