In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the houses or building they live in. What is the reason for this? How can people research on this?

Increasingly, more individuals are keen to know the routes of the places they stay in. This might be because of their need to become aware of their importance as well as special maintenance requirements. There are a variety of ways that can be achieved. To begin, there has been an increase in the need for people to understand the routes of the places they stay in. For some, it is just to know the value and importance of the houses and buildings they live in. This means that people will learn to attach value to these premises and therefore take good care of them. For example, knowing that one's house is of national value may influence their decision to keep it. In addition, knowledge may also understand how they have been constructed and the type of material used. This knowledge has an implication on the type of care given to these buildings. To acquire the required information, I believe that extensive reading by occupants may assist them to know the history of the houses they live in. For example, the Second Pope found out intriguing information regarding the mansion he inherited from the first Pope while he was searching for the history of the establishment of religion in Asia in a local library. First -hand information could be another way of acquiring information about one's habitat. This is one very reliable source of information as this information can be passed on from one generation to the next and may save people the trouble to search as this could be done as tradition. In conclusion, it has become quite common that more individuals to seek to understand the history of the buildings they live in. I believe that for the seekers, extensive reading, as well as generational first -hand information, first -hand information is a reliable way of getting what they need to know about their homes.