Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food.some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people.others think education will not work. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, fast food is becoming a serious issue among people because it has negative impact on human health. To curb this problem,there is an ongoing debate between two groups of people whether education will work or not. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs before going to an alternative. On the one hand,the awareness regarding bad effects of junk food is important among individuals,it should be taught in schools and universities. The reason behind this is that nowadays children easily fascinates from this type of stuff and they become addicated to it. As it increases their obesity. In order to this, education helps them to know about the importance of healthy food as well as excersie. Along with this, government should organise some camps and make efforts about it. For instance, according to a survey by Oxford University, it can be seen that good guidance is started from academic life. So,students learn everything in that place. Consequently, authorities should held some awareness lessons in schools and also in society. On the other hand,there are several ways which always allure people to eat that food such as advertisements and many more. It is true that guidance is not always working since there is a trend of new food in the market. Therefore, it influenced applicants smoothly because they follow them and that time people do not think about the bad effects of fast food. To cite an example of research,it is found that individuals already awared aware about unhealthy food still they eat them. To conclude although learning is a best way to analyse about health that what is good or bad to eat, but it really would not work since everyperson know about the bad effects of fast food still the eat them. According to my perception, imposing some rules and restrictions on that stuff will work,if regimes will work on it.