Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment, why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Re-committing offence by a culprit who has completed punishment for other fugitive inclined nowadays.How it can be possible?the core reason for this trend is a denial of society, it is certain that, people could not accept culprits as normal social beings like them. Moreover, this attitude forces them to do more wrong things in future even after their punishment in jail. This essay will enunciate the main causes and how we can reduce this in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, it is undeniable that society could not accept wrongdoers and this situation make them alone in public as well as could not get decent jobs as normal social beings. Moreover, this rejection inspires them to commit the offence again and again for their survival. Subsequently, our Government can not tolerate them in jail in the case of recurrence. For instance, The Hindu newspaper published important news last week about re-committing offences by criminals in Kerala that needs a solution.The officialdom does not have many funds to afford criminals in jail in the case of recurrent crime. In addition, the leading party suggested that society have to pay a small amount to run jails. However,The Government can not curtail crime, rehabilitation and in jail campus paid jobs can change criminals from wrong things because they are attempting offences for getting paid. Furthermore, rehabilitation moulds them to become normal beings and they can easily get paid for a decent job. For example, In Kerala has been providing rehabilitation services to jail inmates in viyyur central jail to change them in a positive manner. In addition to running a small food court in jail compound which helps them to get paid for their food items. In conclusion, there is a chance to improve and change offenders life in jail to avoid repeating crimes in the future such as rehabilitation services and training.In my,opinion this will change them from following their old life.