Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether the authorities should spare their coffers on the medical as well as the educational system. I would contend that it may do more good than harm. It is evident to note that the authority's coffer should be spent in education plays a paramount significance in the growth of the country. Education is the foundation of the country because it provides people with knowledge and skills, which enhance the quality of the labour workforce. For example, the authority of Germany abolishes tuition fees on a mass scale in order to encourage citizens to get access to school, which leads to a prosperous country. Therefore, the government's national budget should be spared money on the educational system. While the redeeming features of the educational system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of the medical system are ignored. In this day and age, there are a lot of pandemics in the world, which are unprecedented and appear at an alarming rate. It leads to severely affected citizens life, especially the people who are unable to pay for specific remedies. Therefore, it results in people’s health being negatively affected, which becomes a burden to society and makes their lives run a high risk of being cut short. Thus, it urges the governments to invest in the medical system. For example, the authorities of Vietnam are cashing in free vaccines for entire citizens in order to fight against COVID-19. Hence, the medical system should be spared money by the governments. In conclusion, either educational or medical systems play a paramount significant role in their life and country, so the national budget should invest in both two systems.