Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms of their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It was thought by some people, high school pupils should be given the freedom of questioning and criticising rights of their masters to improve the standards of the education system. At the mean time others think it is a way of losing respect and keeping good order in the classroom. There are numbers of positivities in related to this statement as well as some negativities which we will discuss in this essay. Firstly we will look at the favourable aspects of questioning and criticsism, which more oftenly allows an undergraduate to build confidence over a subject and also helps him to grasp commanding knowledge in the topic. As such by critcising a teacher over a subject or a theory which appears controvercial, can be helpful to improve good awarness of the areas which was not clear earlier. Looking at an example, having different opinion about on marketing warfare between Emirates and Qatar Airways can always be a matter that can lead to a lot of questions and criticsism among teachers and students. On the flip side, heated arguments between teachers and students could lead to a situation they start disrespecting each other even out of the class room. Additionaly Additional some teachers may take criticsism at personal level which will be harmful to the future of the undergraduate. In my opinion, it is essestial that pupils have a fair chance of question or criticising their masters over a subject or an incident purely based on educational purpose and it should be done in a respectful manner to avoid any misunderstanding In conclusion, it is understood that reasonable questioning by students in subject relative areas can uplift the standard of education, which is the main goal of this whole excercise