In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

After being qualified and being employed, many adults prefer to live with their parents. It is a common trend seen in some nations. This is advantageous in terms of mutual benefits of a joint family and it also provides a sense of belonging to the same family tree; whereas, this is definitely expensive and may result in some disputes. Despite of these minor drawbacks, its advantages take precedence over its detriments. Living with parents in practical life is extremely beneficial for both parents and their grownups. People can leave their children with their grandparents when they go for work. This is good for the proper development of their young ones as they are in experienced hands and they can spend quality time with their grandparents. Similarly, elderly do not feel alone and isolated. They enjoy their old age being a part of their family because they are not left at the mercy of care homes. Secondly, when three or four generations of same family live together, it helps them enjoying Change the form of the verb enjoy show examples a sense of belonging to same roots which nurtures unity. On the other hand, a common accommodation costs more because a family has to afford a big house. With the increasing inflation in the contemporary era, affordability level has dropped. Consequently, it is difficult to live with parents when people have their own families. Moreover, when families extend and all people live together, there are some points at which it is not possible for everyone to agree on the same idea because all have different mindset. As a result, misunderstandings can lead to quarrel in families. In conclusion, it is mutually beneficial for both parents and their adult children when they settle together and they feel good that they all have same family roots. Although, this trend can be costly and may cause disruptions in a family, its advantages overshadow its disadvantages.