At the present, the population of some countires includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people of a few countries have a large scale of youngsters equal to the older folk. Firstly, I want to say advantages of young generations that some of the motherlands have mature community because they give good opportunities to youngsters, they also believe that they have lots of knowledge and ability to gowns up their self so some the homelands population go for the where opportunities they have, For example, One of survey tell us the USA has lots of young society. Many adults came to the USA for their personal growth. Secondly, I am going to tell that in this globalization era mature men and women give their best and high productivity of work. several opportunities create more vision. New generations have their own knowledge in various field and give their countries productivity is higher. Moreover, People also thinks that if u have grown up a man or woman you are in the richest country in the world because they have lots of development ideas, visions, capability. On the other hand, the Disadvantages of the older nation have no strength to work and they can not go for jobs their body strength is low so they cannot give their best. As per I see that ageing society have no technical knowledge so maybe they can not service their position in this fastest life. Furthermore, they have to enjoy their retirement life. For instance, the Aged crowd have slow work strength and they are not energetic. In summary, grown-up society has many things to do and aged family only enjoy the life because they did so many things in their past so they have to welcome new generation era.