Some think that computer games are dangerous for children in every way, while others think that computer games help children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, technology has been developing tremendously than ever before, especially in computer games are quite popular among the world, especially in offsprings. However, some believe that computer games are given an adverse effect for children in every method while othersnasy that this kind of game provides numerous assist for infant's improvement. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, computer games are hazardous to childeren's life since in chhildhood period because they can influence in a negative way due to offsprings not the mature, therefore, they believe everthing whether right or wrong and they never analysis. For example, PUBG and FREE FIRE, these were designed for only pre-teens, therefore, a plethora of scion affected mental disorder and India has a mental hospital for PUBG players. To be more precise, countless games are designed for attracting only the pre-teens, therefore, they might be addicted to playing online games frequently in everyday basis. Therefore, these kinds of games always give toxic repercussion in every way. On the other hand, computer games can develop children's thinking process as well as knowledge too. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 30% of the pre-teens design computer games and programs due to they play every time while they get a more ideas from this. When a child plays video games in computer while he thinks logically how to solve this problem with using knowledge, therefore, wisdom can be improved. Hence, this video game can improve child's brain activity To conclude, playing video games is quite popular among the infants. This certainly, provides a multitude of adverse effect on offspring's life and childhoodand childhood this improves brains who are playing. However, in my opinion, about this, these kinds of online games can be given numerous toxic effect to offspring as well as dangerous too. I believe that this game should be banned by the ministry.