Women take maternity leaves from their jobs; do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are mixed views as to the women's maternity leaves. Some people believe women's leave can cause some serious problems in their companies. While I can understand this view, I argue people have to focus more on the positive side of their relaxation. Admittedly, some issues can arise from women's maternity leaves. To begin with, every company allocates work to workers and hires people accordingly. In addition, companies have to maximize their profits without wasted budgets, consequently, they employ minimum officers to reduce personal expenses. Therefore, there are temporary breaks in the number of workers, other people have to do more work to achieve the broken worker's work, as well as, companies might hire new workers to fill the number of workers, and in the process, companies inevitably have to spend extra money and effort on researching new employees. As a result, companies might get financial damages in the long run. However, I believe the public can get advantages from maternity leaves. It is true that immature babies need a lot of effort to care because they can be exposed to dangerous situations such as falling and being stabbed by shaped things, therefore, someone has to care for them for whole days. However, it is quite expensive to hire babysitters, therefore, women can be under pressure. Furthermore, women's body is generally weak after maternity. Consequently, women cannot concentrate on their work and they will make fewer outcomes than in the past, so, through maternity leaves, women can adapt to the workplace. In conclusion, although companies might struggle with some issues, I strongly argue women's maternity leaves can make positive influences in various aspects.