"Today more and more people want things instanly (eg.: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?"

In the modern world, people tend to desire services or commodities right away. This happens because of the developed technology, and while this can benefit humans significantly, I suppose this will affect our patience negatively. It is crucial to acknowledge that computers and artificial technology are doing great jobs to service individuals. With the appearance of online networks and the rocket speed in solving information, people gradually become familiar with instant new feeds, and they require other fields to perform the same quality. As a result, now there are loads of things that can manage the time issues including commodities delivery and online shopping. It can be understood that people benefit from this high-speed necessity, but it makes the pace of life become faster than ever. Inhabitants just want their needs to be adapted immediately, so they will not have enough patience to wait for something for too long. As a consequence, those people, who are always in a hurry, will not find any peace in their mind. This is one of the factors that leads to a recently common phenomenon known as light love. Couples are in a relationship really fast without knowing much about each other, but when they see something of their partner is not preferable, they will not hesitate to end up that relationship and go find new ones. This affects dramatically the beauty of love, as some individuals are not willing to have a stable partner but keep playing around with others. In conclusion, although immediate things are desirable, this will have an effect on people ’s emotions and patience.