Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Model

Several languages vanish yearly. Some people argued that is not vital as using fewer languages globally would facilitate communications between nations. In my view, nations are aware of how to preserve their mother languages despite the external factors that might cause language disappearance. Nations, nowadays, strive to survive their native language. In addition, they give a privilege to people who want to learn it. Maintaining the language protects their culture, traditions, and religion. Therefore, most of the countries have a clear plan for how to spread their language to be widely used. It might be seen by setting up their language schools in other countries, using it in delivering education in their institutions, and accrediting it in the economic trades. For example, Germany offers free education for individuals who want to pursue higher education in their country. However, it is contingent on having proof that the person can communicate very well in German. The language could be influenced by political, economic, and other factors. A factor like economic trade reinforces the importance of learning another language. It allows people to know how to communicate with people from different backgrounds, getting to know their culture, beliefs, and potential opportunities to work with them. For instance, after the economy boomed in Turkey, they sent an expedition of Turkish to learn Arabic in Jordan. That comes from their vision of how important it is to learn Arabic to have political and economic allies. However, Turkey preserves their language by attracting Arabs to study in their schools in their domestic language. To conclude, languages are the identification card of countries. Therefore, nations strive to show it up in different situations. It protects their culture, economy, and country.