Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product What factors do you think influence the success of a company

Although some people argue having a special brand is the only way of achieving success in businesses, however, I believe otherwise as some other factors make businesses grow. This essay shall discuss the positive impact of having a reliable product and then describe other means firms can become successful thereafter. Having a fine commodity is viewed by many individuals as the guaranteed means of improving the sales value in an organisation. Such a product which have been tested by many individuals to be highly reliable tends to paint a good image of the business. For example, in a recent study to access why a particular manufacturing washing machine company was frequently patronised, most respondents were of the opinion of having long durability experience. Hence if a material wins the heart of the consumers, it will improve the turnover. Even though the aforementioned uniqueness of goods can steer the organisation forward, there are other ways progress can be attained. Firstly, a suitable location is necessary to operate a firm. Accordingly, when there are basic infrastructures in place, access to products becomes relatively easy. For instance, good roads, which encourage mobility of materials for both the entrepreneurs and consumers help to remove the problem of poor delivery. Therefore if more customers can acquire products easily, it will go a long in enhancing productivity. Moreover, the managerial role is also of vital significance. To illustrate further, a highly intellectual and skilful manager has better innovative plans for the firm. Furthermore, In another study, it has been proven true that educated entrepreneurs survive better in businesses than compared to their illiterate counterparts. Thus he is able to handle major internal problems and outside competitors effectively. In conclusion, apart from producing quality goods, proximity to the buyers and good leadership are other means manufacturers can become successful.