“prevention is better than cure” Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Health is an essential necessity for any person, so the government in other countries will have many budgets for healthy which proportion is ranked in the top five of the total budgets in each country. Some people agree with the opinion that why the official use money for prevention more than treatment, however, some populations do not understand how different between treatment and health education which is too unlike such as budget. In the following paragraph, the reason to support my opinion will be discussed. The policy of the ministry of health used for the prevention in the half of budget by building the new hospitals in any area where the community have no hospital. Additionally, creating awareness about health which people can see in advertising on public transport or television can cause people to interested in how to treat themselves. Finally, the government can contribute to people by building the facility for the population which make them healthy like parks where people can exercise in this location and sport centre which people make other activities for healthy. On the other hand, using the budget of prevention has many problems such as fraud and waste money on the useless project. This makes the population which ask a question about why the government contribute money to the useless project, so the government cannot avoid the answers. These problems will let people disagree about the amount of budget in avoidance that they cannot investigate. In conclusion, even though many people have some disagreement about the using- budget of the ministry of health, investing by cooperation people and officials of justice is the solution for creating belief.