People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people who start their career earlier and stick to it are expected to have a pleasant life than those who often change their jobs. Regarding networking and experience, I strongly believe that starting a job early and staying on it will lead to joyful career life. Firstly, People will get broad networking, which can be an advantage for their careers, if they start their career early and be loyal to their jobs. In other words, the earlier people start their career life, the easier they can extend their networking. Because it is essential for people to have extensive networking, so that they can use their networking for boosting up their career or solving their jobs problem. For example, I started my career as a public servant at twenty years old and it is believed that I start my career at such a young age. Because of starting a career at a young age, I can widen my networking within government institutions and sometimes it helps me when I am in a problem. Thus, having a career early can broaden your networking and lead to satisfying career life. Secondly, people who start their job at a young age and stick to it might be worth more for a company than those who often switch their profession. Because they have a much longer time than others who tend to switch their careers, they could get valuable experience and excel in their essential skills for their stint. Therefore, people who already have specialized in one field could be paid a lot of money by a company. For instance, most experienced and loyal data scientists in every company get their salaries much higher than others who like to change their jobs or company. Hence, the individuals who stay in their current career will be worth considering compared to those who jump from one job to another. In conclusion, I completely agree that people who begin their career path early and stick to their profession is better than those who change their career frequently, because of the chance of widening their networking and mastering their skills for one particular field.