It is observed that not enough students are choosing to study science. What are the causes of this? What re the effects on society?

In this age and day,more students tend to choose other subjects instead of science. There are multiple causes for this and this could have many adverse effects on society. Firstly,one of the main causes for this decision via pupils is, science is hard to understand. For example,students may spend noteworthy time to learn this subject also,they have to spend a lot of money to participate private classes. There is no denying that these causes could create this resolve by them and they decide to choose another field to learn that is effortless to grasp. This would probably be a conspicuous reason to avoid learning science. Therefore, this makes it clear why pupils do not accept to learn subjects that are related to this difficult issue. Secondly, this content would generate negative impacts on society. For instance,to avoid studying this field countries may suffer from the lack of subject specialize who can address their trouble related to different branches of science such as scientists,chemistry and physics. This could create a dire situation for all the population who settle in a particular country. Also,the governments have to hire foreign scientists and give noteworthy money to tackle their problems by them. This would probably cause all the annual budgets to spend on this thing. As a result,it becomes apparent there are numerous detrimental influences that avoiding study that subjects can bring for societies. To summarise, this is true that the reasons that pupils do not accept to study science are many, however, we can not ignore the negative impacts on the community. It is predicted that to continue this decision by the young generation this field will disappear in the near future.