Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the internet is harmful and cause many problems for people. Although I accept that using the internet harbours some positive implications on human beings, I mostly believe that the internet ’s negative sides are high than the positive sides. The main reason why I believe communication problems each other people are created by the internet. Spending time on the internet decrease social life and weakness bond family relatives. For example, in the past, when people came to work, they spent time with family, friends and went to the theatre, cinema and they socialized with each other. Nowadays most people prefer surfing the internet in their spare time and watching movies on Netflix, theatres on YouTube and so on. In addition, if people want to speak, see each other, they do not meet. Only they talk via skype, YouTube and so on. Another reason why I support the notion that people are being impacted negatively is the increasing depression rate. People camouflage truth in their life and show everything is ideal on social account. These lies cause depression in the minority of the people. Furthermore, many apps on the internet create a propensity for the expense of money. For instance, many games have monthly subscriptions. However, there are useful apps that help to cultivate language and digital skills at a reasonable price. If people want to obtain these skills in the offline course, they spend more money than online apps. In conclusion, I hold the view that the internet generates serious problems in society and intelligence level is might decrease by the internet and problem-solve not only the individual but also the state.