Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.

Numerous people consider that pupils should be entitled to assess their teachers’ work, but some individuals do have another point of view that assessment is followed by many side effects, such as lack of respect and discipline in the educational organization. Even though that kind of critical thing may be led to the improvement of educational methodology, learning discipline always is a concerning factor for all participants of educational establishments. In this essay, I will explain my opinion on this topic. First and foremost, many adults agree that there is something to be developed in the current teaching methodology, but it is a controversial question which way is suitable for encouraging educational quality. High school learners having a critical thought about their teachers may have adverse effects, for instance, bad attitudes emerging and spreading amongst students. As a result of this, students’ common belief in teaching may be decreased, then learning attraction will drop because of children’s unstable minds. Secondly, learning discipline is vital for gaining knowledge successfully for all pupils in my opinion, and it seems that respecting towards to teacher is a kind of necessity of this. To illustrate, if one pupil does not follow the ground rules of the school, others may think that we do have the right to not satisfy the codes of conduct and due dates of homework. Furthermore, questions will appear that which teacher can give us proper education, and it makes students confused. In conclusion, to improve educational quality, we should opt for a kind of suitable approach for both parties, teachers, and pupils. Some kinds of direct revealing ways can be too aggressive for learning codes of conduct and ground rules.