Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality , high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The vast majority of the population deems that high department enlistment should ask questions that interest them and sometimes criticize the scholar to improve learning opportunities. Others, however, believe this situation will cost respect and order in the classroom. I will explain this in an essay. On the one hand, these days online education is very developing and high school pupils improve their educational knowledge with e-learning. On the internet,have a lot of online courses and these sources are free and very profitable. For example, enlistment sees a variety of online lessons on the internet in order to learn more about the topics taught by the workforce at an institution and learn about things that their force did not say and they ask about these things and this state create competition between the faculty member and student. Furthermore, positive remarks and suggestions from high seminary recruitment can help educators to design their lessons taking into account the interests and wishes of students. On the other hand, some people think teenagers are not minded as humans. They can be mainly based on their emotions. And that condition existence disaster of respect. The encouragement of recruitment to criticise crew can result in a markdown of self-esteem and the fear of consequence in the team. The criticism by recruitment can be mainly based on their emotions rather than facts and logical conclusions since teenagers are not mature enough to do this. To sum up, although I believe, criticism is lead to fall of respect and this state create bad atmosphere in the classroom between lecturer and admission.