Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more P.E lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of overweight people is obviously all around the world and it can be a serious subject for the care system. There are various approaches for taking control over this situation and one of them is: more physical education lessons in the school. I strongly believe that having more physical education can not be the best rescue. I think the solution to this problem must be more fundamental than having just a few more lessons. One can not ignore the fact that the right education and information in schools have more influence on people than in their adult time, on the other hand, we should consider if the students are mature enough to understand the importance of the subject overweighting or the Methods to prevent it. I totally agree to level up the quality of physical learning lessons instead of increasing the number of them. The Method of transferring physical knowledge must change in the education system and it should be more effective and attractive for our children in school. Furthermore, I think it is good to be mentioned that arguing something repeatedly decreases its value and importance. When students are bombarded with information about overweighting every day, they won’t pay attention to the subject and it seems like something naive. When I was a student, I would be more affected by the right education in my favorite cartoons than the different classes at school. In essence, I would like to emphasize that it’s about quality and not quantity. If we can suggest vital approaches and dwell on modern and attractive methods, we can expect more success in controlling this problem.