More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. some people say that the price increase of fattening food will solve this problem .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people become obesity due to eating fast foods and sugary products. it is agreed that government should implement a tax on these kinds of food which price will go up and consumers reduce to use that as a result. I totally support for this ideal and suggest that physical programs should be introduced and encouraged. Beside eating much fast food, limiting in physical activities is also the reason which make people become overweight significantly these days. These issues will give people many bad impacts such as heart disease or obesity. To prevent those, the high tax should be applied in price for some kinds of food such as fast food, sugary products or fattening food while applying the promotion for healthy ones. Citizens will be likely to reduce use those which are expensive and replace by affordable ones. For instance, if the price of one hamburger increases to $10, people will choose noodles or bread instead. In addition, beside implementing some taxation regulations, government should build the sport center with well-equipped for community which will attract citizens to do physical exercises. These programs not only let people keep fit but also reduce some diseases. Citizens who are good health in physical and mental, work productive who finally bring much benefit for the nation. In conclusion, to have healthy populations, government not only apply duties for unhealthy foodstuffs but also encourage its citizens to do workouts frequently by building more sports centre. These actions will bring benefits for both personal and nation in a result.