Some people think that public libraries are no longer important, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some groups of folks consider that the common libraries are negligible, in contrast, a few of them assume that the commonplace for learning is certainly necessary. I would like to present my point of view and also the views of both kinds of a crowd. In the first place, I would embark on the necessities of the public libraries. Not all the students or young minds would be fond of learning in their own place. Obviously, they desire a serene environment in order to enhance their perspicuity on reading. Furthermore, some would not be in a state to afford every kind of book. Consequently, they would get to read their favourite books at no cost in a havened space. For instance, a friend of mine usually goes to the park to indulge in her process of reading with a null disturbance around her. So, this is what I'm trying to say, Some people are really into the peaceful ambience of the common library and the variety of study materials they provide us to alleviate our knowledge. On the flip side, these days, there are several sources to provide a diverse bunch of books Online. A wee bit of working crowd has no time to travel even to the nearest place. It leads them to spend time on the internet to learn about the stuff they want to know about. For example, a person who works overtime in a corporate company will definitely have zero minutes to utilize the library things. Apparently, they are going to waste their valuable seconds in a virtual way of studying. In brief, I would like to express my opinion as it depends upon the individual to get on board with a community of learners or reading in their own environment. Everyone should go on with a way which really satisfies them and improvise their learning experience