Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action improve situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over human activities ' influence on nature. While some hold a strong view that it is too late to even do anything, the opposite makes a statement that we need to take efficacious measures to redress these problems. Although the former is valid to some extent, I consider myself a proponent of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is an eclectic mix of roots demonstrating that it is too late to address those devastating consequences, one of which is deforestation. On the grounds that human’s demand for land to live and wood to consume keeps growing, many forests have been cut down dramatically, leading to habitat destruction and numerous kinds of animals have to put up with it. Panda in China can be cited as an outstanding example for animals that suffered from habitat catastrophe since they are on the verge of extinction, Due to the fact that they have to live in the reserve since there are no alternatives for them. Therefore, many people believed that it is too late to find the remedy for this dilemma, which is caused by human activities. While the consequences of human activities on the ecosystem are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers as there are a wealth of things we can do to preserve the environment. In order to solve the deforestation problem, we need to fight against illegal wood consumers and to do this we will need a specific organization to wipe out all the threats. For instance, WSPA is a global association that has been formed to deal with unlawful logging. Hence, we should take efficient action against human illicit activities. In summary, although humans have a tremendously unfavorable impact on the environment, proper solutions can still be made and we should take efficacious steps to deal with these negative effects.