Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether the national budget should be allocated on schooling and medical care. I would contend that it is crucial for the authorities to invest in both educational and medical system. Without a shadow of a doubt, cashing the government’s coffer in schooling brings an enormous impact on a nation. If the authorities spend their funding on schooling, all youngsters will have more opportunities to gain knowledge. Teenagers are considered as a nation’s basis and they may bring a great effect on society from what they have learned. For example, Germany’s administration applies tuition abolition for both domestic and overseas students to encourage them to be accessible to a learning journey. Hence, the government should spare their budget on adolescent’s academic journey. While the redeeming features of subsidizing education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of funding the healthcare system are ignored. It is irrefutable that the coffer invested by the authorities in health facilities is a worth during the pandemic. If people own good health, they will be able to deal with a volume of work and contribute to their country’s economy. For instance, the Vietnamese government provides free vaccines for citizens so that they can be resistant to the virus as possible. Therefore, the national budget should be spent on medical care. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both educational and healthcare system should be expended by the administration and it is one of the most effective methods to promote the development of a nation.