Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action improve situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion ?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over the fact that a negative impact on flora and fauna is caused by human activities. While some claim that there is no time to do anything, the opposite make a statement that we still have effective solution to address this problem. Although the former is valid to some extend, I consider myself an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are some compelling reasons why it is too late to deal with serious consequences of human actions on plants and animals, especially poaching. In other words, because of an inexorable appetite for parts of body of certain animal species that have health value of human, many animals targeted are on the verge of extinction because of the rapidly increasing hunting rate. For instance, rhino’s horns are thought to bring tremendous benefit for certain severe disease such as cancer. Hence, the extinction of many species of animals caused by human illegal hunting is the reason why people think that there is no method to tackle this problem. While some dire influences that human have on animals are widely acknowledged, there will be a number of remedies to alleviate this issue. The government has started campaigns to encourage people to boycott animal products and this leads to a decrease in the demands for such products of people and the decline of hunting rate. For example, PETA organization was created to fight the immorality with animals, especially they condemn the act of using animals to make medicine and cosmetics. Thus, there is a wide range of resolution to handle the negative impact that humans have cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples to animals. In conclusion, although the serious consequences for animals caused by humans cannot be denied, there are some effective ways to cope with this problem.