Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the most suitable job for each person. While some hold a strong view that job gratification is more significant to the job criteria of one person, the opposite makes a statement that a long-term job is more necessary. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Obviously, job satisfaction is one of the imperative determinants in choosing occupation. The definition of job contentment can vary from one to another which enhances their productivity and motivation when working, especially the working environment. For instance, Google is an internationally acclaimed technological corporation, which provides employees with not only a dining room but also a recreational room. All of these can boost their energy whenever they feel exhausted or under pressure. Moreover, it helps them find a tranquil frame of mind. Hence, job complacency has a tremendously decent influence on choosing a vocation. While the redeeming features of job satisfaction are widely acknowledged, a permanent job also plays a paramount imperative role in choosing a profession. Dedicating to the job for such a long time helps them have a stable income. For example, Japan is the country that pays the salary for employees based on seniority. The more years they work, the more assured salary they have. Thus, a long-term job is an integral element in choosing the line of career. In conclusion, having the most suitable job relies on not only job satisfaction but also a permanent job, therefore, it is ideal to combine both mentioned elements.