Should government funding be spent on education and the healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether schooling and medical care should be allocated by the national budget or not. I would contend that it is crucial for the authority to invest in both of them. Without a shadow of a doubt, allocating the national budget to schooling plays a paramount significant role in the sustainable growth of a country. Education is fundamental in a country because it supplies people with not only precious insights but also vital skills which enhance the quality of labour workforces. For instance, the authorities in Germany validate a free-of-charge tuition policy on a mass scale, which encourages all of the residents to get access to an academic journey and it is the main contribution to the prosperity of a country. Therefore, sparing the government's coffer is of imperativeness in the growth of a country. While the redeeming features of investing in educational systems are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of the medical care system are ignored. Currently, there is a wealth of pandemic that is unprecedented as well as it appears at an alarming rate,which leads to a negative influence on the lives of dwellers, especially the people who do not have the capacity to pay for specific remedies. Therefore, it causes the health problem to be impacted a lot as well as they will become a burden on society, even their lives run a high risk of being cut short. This insists the governor on allocating healthcare. For instance, encountering COVID-19 Pandemic, VietNam is sparing on free vaccines for all residents to defend the COVID-19 pandemic, even underprivileged and homeless people. These will minimize the number of settlers taking a toll as well as prevent the disease from spreading. Hence, the health of people should be taken into consideration by governors. To summarize, because of two aspects, namely the educational system and medical care bring a tremendous benefit for society, authorities should invest in both of them.