Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an opinion that people should change their job at least once in activity to do other jobs. I agree with this statement, because it is important to know some kind of sphere. But there is some specific what about I explain below. It is impossible to work in one sphere or workplace in whole of life. Every person needs to explore several spheres. In that case, the person will know how to work other rules in life. The different experiences are very helpful in some situations and at least, it is interesting to talk with people who job in other areas. For instance, the experience of working teachers can help in government agencies, museums or in writing. On the other hand, there are some specialised, which is better not change. For example, to be a doctor all of life, it is on contrary, useful. Because with each year doctors became more professional and it is more useful than if they choose another profession in the middle of their career. The engineers would be useful too to the community. Sometimes to be professional in one area is better, than working in a different sphere per little time. Such told someone: "I am afraid not one who knows a little of many spheres, I afraid of one, who learnt one sphere deeply and long time" In conclusion, I want to note that before changing a job and send here, it is better to think deeply, because specialises are different. In some, sphere it is better to remain all of life, due to their usage. But there are spheres, which became a good experience to another job.