some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which only means they work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. what is your opinion

There is a growing trend among society to have a job for a short period and spend the rest of their time fulfilling their goals and wishes. Throughout this, essay I will agree with this statement with relevant reasons. To begin with, people who have temporary careers have the benefit of spending time on different activities. Moreover, these people would spend more quality time with their family, friends and loved ones and also they will live stress-free most of their time from workplace negativity. For instance, working all year long will occupy most of your time and barely leave any free time to spend with family comfortably or to attend any event without stress. Furthermore, this pattern of working is especially beneficial for older people. To be specific, the harsh cold weather makes commuting to work tough, in that case is even more difficult for the elderly. As a result, temporary work for the season when weather is favourable for physically unfit people would be a better option most of the time. This way they can work and save for a few months and then spend their incomes in the warmth of their home with their loved ones. For example, this is true for citizens who are near pension age, as they usually have normal age wear and have limited physical ability in harsh weather. In conclusion, even though having a permanent job would definitely pay way better, for some people a temporary job is the best option. In my opinion, I believe humans are free to choose whatever working pattern they like and suits their general well-being.