Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. ??

Nowadays, animals and plants are drastically decreasing because of the human actions.these are very important in the planet,so In my view,authorities should take strict actions to protect plants from the human beings,but citizens think that it is too late to put restrictions as people are habituated to cut plants as well as kill animals.while others think that we should protect them. this essay will discuss both views. To begin with,the main reason for cutting the herbs which occupy more place to grow, therefore people decided to remove the plant.the benefit of planting plant is not only gives an oxygen to us but also provides shed to all people. moreover, plants brings attraction to house. for instance,In some places people health conditions are bad due to shortage of oxygen.if they planted herbs,they would have good life.in order to overcome these issues, government put restrictions like collect money as penalty from people who try to cut the plants. On another side,some animals play a crucial role in someone's life like dogs,cows.these days,humans are fascinating to consume meat. therefore, animals are deteriorating day by day. although animals are very close to nature, people killed them without hesitation.at this time, people are adopting animals as pets.because they are protect from theifs moreover they show affection towards people, therefore authority should ban meat as a result people are stop consuming meat. for example,according to survey, population of consuming meat is more than fruits,Especially in festival days. To conclude,it is our responsibility to protect the herbs and animals.we should try to give them importance.everyone should save plants by pouring water every day, moreover we should also treat animals as our friends.in this way the issue can be reduced.