Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that changing the weather conditions affect businesses in a bad way by some sort of community. However, others think on the contrary way and argue that it can be an incredibly opportunity to them. This essay will discuss both given views and give my own opinion below as well. On the one hand, there are some types of businesses which can really be damaged or have huge disadvantages to companies by climate changes. Because not all types of firms work in one particular field, so in this existing world it has such business models that absolutely connected with weather. For instance: the businesses which produce an ice cream and gelatos. They will feel extremely worse conditions especially in the winter season and also at the end of the autumn. As a result, with decreasing the demand for an ice cream, the company cannot do profits that was expected, thus they have to wait for the new warm season like spring. On the other hand, it has variety of companies that their profits related straightly to the weather changes and make them more opportunities available. These companies are the firms that every season gives them as much as chances to make high growth reversely to the declining as an ice cream production. For example: it can be shown as the sample of clothing business models. These kind of cloth brands should always be ready to give new types of clothes to their customers each season like in the winter with good-looking attires in the warm conditions and contrary in the summary in the colder. In my opinion, despite there are some kinds of companies that will come across difficulties in the weather changes, there are other types of that have opportunities to develop more.