It is argued that university student should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects? To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, students enrolling have been raising tremendously than ever before due to the employment opportunities. However, some think that university students should be studied all subjects rather than choosing some specific subjects. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, learners should not study a full range of subjects because whatever they like and they have numerous interest that accountable they have to choose for their higher studies, therefore, they can be the particular subject specialist. For example, in India has a plenty of degree courses to their citizens who are finished secondary school level and they should choose any one particular accountable for their higher studies purpose, therefore, they can learn innumerable wisdom free this. In addition, if a pupil can learn any particular course, it would be choosen choosing choose a career line in future, therefore, students should not be studied all subject in their higher education. Furthermore, whole subject can be a plethora of confusion towards studying whether which subject is most crucial or less crucial, hence, universities can give a clear guidance to the enlistment. For instance, a recent report by the London Times said that more than 20000 medical enlistment are finished to their MBBS course in Asian countries in each year, these nations teach only medical practice for MBBS pupils instead of whole subject because other subject not us for this person. In addition, when a person who are enrolled to higher studies, he should be learnt a particular interest as well as employment opportunities way. To conclude, scholars, should not be learned a full range of lessons because they have to choose what they like and have numerous interest; this can be confused to scholars when they will study a whole lessons, therefore,I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to building a educational society.