Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that things have been changed compared to previous times, the evolving time has bought many inventions for the convenience and comfort of human beings. So it cannot be denied that choices for everything have been increased in the current scenario.But I still feel there are many more yet to come, so I partially agree with the statement "Too many choices ". Firstly, when compared to the 19th century to the current date it is crystal clear that many inventions in various sectors have emerged in order to conquer the market and be a monopoly. For instance a few decades back people hardly had two to three companies of choice to purchase a mobile phone whereas, now we have each brand dedicated to the requirement of customer usage. So it cannot be denied that every industry is working day and night to fill full the consumer needs. On the other hand, where innovations is at their peak there is still a huge gap in various markets where things need to be modified or to be created as per the change in nature. For example, for many years toothbrush has been the same traditional way how it was invented just some modifications have been made in the bristles but now the time has come to make an electric toothbrush as it saves a lot of time and even it is more productive in its task of cleaning. In developed,countries the replacement of old brushes with electric brushes have taken place but as, mentioned earlier the gap to be filled is remaining it is in the reference that developing countries are still waiting for these brushes to be affordable. To put it in a nutshell, In my,opinion even though choices have been increased still there is a lot of scopes where miracles are yet to happen.and still that time no one should go to their comfort zone and stop creating more choices in all industries.