Not enough students around the world choose to study science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What impact does this issue have on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the students prefer to avoid choosing discipline subjects at their undergraduate level. This could be impacted by universities' outdated syllabi besides the blurry future of their career. Therefore, aversion to studying education subjects may cause a shortage of employees in the upcoming years. In addition, deteriorating people's quality of activity due to the lack of information development. Usually, students choose their majors in the university depending on the potential job opportunities. That requires an evaluation from them to decide which subjects are more convenient for their studies. Sciences subjects do not have an updated study plan as they are usually more focused on the basics. Moreover, at some point, the course plan does not tie the subjects in real-life cases leaving a huge gap between the theoretical and applied aspects. Statistics showed that more than 80 percent of universities in Jordan teach education subjects using books published in the 90s. In addition, over 93 percent of technique graduates struggled to find a job related to their studies. Ignoring information through studies may lead to serious issues in people's life. The absence of developing learning has impacts on various sectors such as energy, health, transportation, and agriculture. Scientists could tell people how the soul is moving with variant changes during time. If we take the energy sector as an example, we would notice that skill has a vital role in exploring new resources of energy. Furthermore, it provides different options of how taking the advantage of the natural resources instead of relying on one source. More precisely, in Singapore, The government started generating electric power from tidal of their seas. It provides them with perpetual power over time without being afraid of losing it under any circumstance. To conclude, I believe that education subjects are crucial at any education level. They allow students having an abroad vision to notice, explain, and take action if required about facts that might affect their growth.