In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although in several countries it is believed that it is essential to allocate a large budget for constructing new railways line for high-speed trains between cities, others believe that the money should be spent on the domestic transportation systems. In my opinion, it is better to construct the railway lines of fast trains. On the one hand, it is crucial to spend large money on the latest transportation system in your country and I agree. One of the most important aspects of using this kind of transportation is that it connects all the cities around yours and it means a lot of tourists can easily come to your hometown. As a result of this incident, considerable development in the tourism industry can be expected. Moreover, another good aspect of this system that can be contemplated is that it gives a lot of job opportunities to its inhabitants because people can be transported fast than in the past and working in another city will not unreachable anymore. On the other hand, while some people believe that it is very important to have such a thing, others think that improving existing public transport must be considered first. One of the major aspects of this situation that should be noticed is that by improving public transportation systems we can significantly reduce pollution from our old ones also with this action not only we can reduce the pollution but also, we can increase lives quality of our inhabitants. Furthermore, upgrading this system can motivate people to use it more. it also helps to increase the proportion of public transportation ’s users. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that it is better for the countries to allocate their budget to the high-speed train’s railways than their own public transportation.