Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socializing online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our days, youth more and more prefer to chat online with each other, than face to face. In my opinion it depends on development of technology and it is not so good for a person. It is influenced by psychology and the inner state of a person.  Modern technology, which includes different social networks, such as Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, Telegram and Watsapp attract, mostly young people. They can spend all their time on these networks. For them, it is more interesting, than talking to each other. Everybody prefers stand at home, instead meeting. But nothing can be better, than meeting lively. I noted it during a pandemic in 2020 when I stand at home and almost 7 months did not see anybody. I so missed with my friends and colleagues. It is really influenced to your internal state.  But teenagers always prefer to chat online. I consider that it has been explained at school about pros and cons of this tends. Teachers should organise more meetings, games, charities, team buildings and other methods, which youth have to chat with each other. Maybe through those methods they understand and one will realise that it is better than staying at home and doing nothing. Moreover, I think hiking marches and expeditions are better than others. Because everybody like nature and beautiful places.  In conclusion, what I need is camping trips. Our youth sits at home, watch youtube or TikTok and thinks that it is cool, but if they learn more about outing and travelling, especially to beautiful places, it would help them to meet each other at least a little bit.