In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

act talented workers from all over the world, which will help in the development of a country in various aspects. Workers with experience and a higher level of education are more interested in a job with the right payment for their dedication, which improves their life quality and satisfies them. So, workers could live without financial pressure and this enables them to concentrate on solving tasks and making valuable opinions which are crucial for the development of a company and country. Moreover, high-quality team also represent the brand of the company that they work in, therefore, high salaries need to be given, so the workers are more motivated to sustain the good image of the firm. For example, celebrities with high income will pay attention to their outfit and behaviour toward the public to maintain a good image for themselves and also their company.